Contact Info

If you are looking for financial assistance, to better serve you, we ask that you call our 2-1-1 call center, or you may search the
2-1-1 database online.


Phone General Inquiries: 719.632.1543



Staff

Suzi

Arnold

suzi@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0769

Community Information Systems Project Manager

Cindy

Aubrey

cindy@ppunitedway.org

719-457-1319

Chief Operations Officer

Geoff

Battersby

geoff@ppunitedway.org

719-457-1322

Community Information Systems Administrator

Lauren

Bryant

lauren@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0767

Youth Success Coordinator

Mary

Burton

mary@ppunitedway.org

719-457-1317

Gift Processing Coordinator

James

Conner

james@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0761

Manager of Development and Emerging Markets

Whitley

Crow

whitley@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0757

Research and Resource Developer

Amy

Dinofrio

amy@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0747

Chief Culture Officer

Barbara

Furr-Brodock

barbfb@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0730

Director of Corporate Campaigns

Deb

Gilbert

deb@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0736

Vice President of Technology and Data Services

Margaret

Ginnetti

maggie@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0733

Director of Early Childhood Programs

Randy

Green

randy@ppunitedway.org

719-457-1321

Vice President of Finance

Kim

Hoggatt

kim@ppunitedway.org

719-457-1315

Senior Staff Accountant

Dianne

Holloway

dianne@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0748

Event and Administration Coordinator

Deana

Hunt

deana@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0762

Senior Vice President of Community Impact

Heather

Izzett

heather@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0746

Gift Processing Coordinator

Dalerae

Klein

dalerae@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0752

Resource Development Coordinator

Janie

McCarthy

janie@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0740

Community Information Systems Administrator

Lara

Milton

lara@ppunitedway.org

719-457-1316

Director of Community Investment

Eva

Nunes

eva@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0741

Director of Community Information Systems

Lori

Obermeyer

lori@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0763

Data Strategist

Ashley

Perry

ashley@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0755

Manager of Campaign Engagement

Annie

Snead

annie@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0738

Marketing Manager

Derek

Sprague

derek@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0737

Executive Vice President and Chief Administration Officer

David

Vigil

dvigil@ppunitedway.org

719-418-6103

Community Information Systems Administrator

Jason

Wood

jwood@ppunitedway.org

719-955-0744

President and Chief Executive Officer

 

 

 

    Contact Us

  •   518 North Nevada Avenue
         Colorado Springs, CO 80903
  •   719.632.1543
  • info@ppunitedway.org

 

Connect on Facebook